network-manager-applet - en to ko translation catalogue (582 entries)

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' disconnected because the VPN service stopped.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 가상 사설망 서비스가 중단되었습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' disconnected because the network connection was interrupted.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 네트워크 연결이 중단되었습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' disconnected.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed because of invalid VPN secrets.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 가상 사설망 비밀 정보가 잘못되었습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed because the VPN service did not start in time.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 가상 사설망 서비스가 제 시간에 시작하지 못했습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed because the VPN service failed to start.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 가상 사설망 서비스를 시작하는데 실패했습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed because the VPN service failed to start.
    
    %s
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 가상 사설망 서비스를 시작하는 데 실패했습니다.
    
    %s

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed because the VPN service returned invalid configuration.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 가상 사설망 서비스가 잘못된 설정을 반환했습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed because the VPN service stopped unexpectedly.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 가상 사설망 서비스가 예기치 못하게 중단되었습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed because the connection attempt timed out.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 연결 시도가 제한 시간을 초과했습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed because the network connection was interrupted.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 네트워크 연결이 중단되었습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed because there were no valid VPN secrets.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다. 올바른 가상 사설망 비밀정보가 없습니다.

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed to start.
    
    %s
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다.
    
    %s

en: 
    The VPN connection '%s' failed.
ko: 
    '%s' 가상 사설망 연결이 실패했습니다.

en: "vlan" + number
ko: "vlan" + 번호

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d시간 전

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d분 전

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
ko[0]: %d달 전

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
ko[0]: %d년 전

en: %s (%s roaming)
ko: %s (%s 로밍)

en: %s (default)
ko: %s (기본값)

en: %s (roaming)
ko: %s (로밍)

en: %s Network
ko: %s 네트워크

en: %s connection
ko: %s 연결

en: %s slave %d
ko: %s 슬레이브 %d

en: (in some cases) Your broadband billing plan APN (Access Point Name)
ko: (어떤 경우엔) 통신사의 요금제 APN (AP 이름)

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: 1 (Default)
ko: 1 (기본값)

en: 2G (GPRS/EDGE)
ko: 2G(GPRS/EDGE)

en: 3G (UMTS/HSPA)
ko: 3G(UMTS/HSPA)

en: 802.11 WiFi (%s)
ko: 802.11 와이파이 (%s)

en: 802.1X authentication
ko: 802.1X 인증

en: 802.1x Security
ko: 802.1x 보안

en: A connection will now be made to your mobile broadband provider using the settings you selected.  If the connection fails or you cannot access network resources, double-check your settings.  To modify your mobile broadband connection settings, choose "Network Connections" from the System >> Preferences menu.
ko: 선택한 설정을 사용해 모바일 광대역 통신사에 연결합니다. 만약 연결이 실패하거나 네트워크에 연결할 수 없다면, 설정을 여러번 다시 검토하십시오. 모바일 광대역 연결 설정을 변경하려면, 시스템 >> 기본 설정 메뉴에서 "네트워크 연결"을 선택하십시오.

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
ko: 이름이 "%s"인 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: A password is required to connect to '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 연결하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: ARP _targets:
ko: ARP 대상(_T):

en: Access the Internet using your mobile phone (DUN)
ko: 휴대 전화를 사용해 인터넷에 연결(DUN)

en: Active Network Connections
ko: 사용 중인 네트워크 연결

en: Active backup
ko: 액티브 백업

en: Ad-hoc
ko: 애드혹

en: Adaptive load balancing
ko: 자동 조정 로드 밸런싱

en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
ko: 자동 조정 전송 로드 밸런싱

en: Additional DNS ser_vers:
ko: 추가 DNS 서버(_V):

en: Additional s_earch domains:
ko: 추가 검색 도메인(_E):

en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: Address]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: All _users may connect to this network
ko: 모든 사용자가 이 네트워크에 연결 가능(_U)

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Allow _BSD data compression
ko: _BSD 데이터 압축을 허용

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
ko: _Deflate 데이터 압축을 허용

en: Allow _roaming if home network is not available
ko: 홈 네트워크가 사용 불가능할 경우 로밍을 허용(_R)

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
ko: 자동 PAC 인증 허용(_V)

en: Allowed Authentication Methods
ko: 허용된 인증 방식

en: Allowed methods:
ko: 허용된 방식:

en: An IP address, or a comma-separated list of IP addresses, to look for when checking the link status.
ko: IP 주소 또는 쉼표로 구분한 IP 주소, 연결 상태를 확인할 때 찾아보는 용도.

en: Anony_mous identity:
ko: 익명 사용(_M):

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Any device
ko: 모든 장치

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the connection %s?
ko: %s 연결을 정말로 제거하시겠습니까?

en: As_k for this password every time
ko: 접속할 때마다 암호 물어보기(_K)

en: Au_thentication:
ko: 인증(_T):

en: Aut_onegotiate
ko: 자동 협상(_O)

en: Authenticate to delete the selected connection
ko: 선택한 연결을 삭제하도록 인증

en: Authenticate to edit the selected connection
ko: 선택된 연결을 변경하도록 인증합니다

en: Authenticate to save this connection for all users of this machine.
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 모든 사용자에게 이 연결을 적용하도록 인증합니다.

en: Authenticated
ko: 인증함

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication required by Wi-Fi network
ko: 와이파이 네트워크에 인증이 필요합니다

en: Auto Ethernet
ko: 자동 이더넷

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic (DHCP)
ko: 자동(DHCP)

en: Automatic (DHCP) addresses only
ko: 주소만 자동(DHCP)

en: Automatic (PPP)
ko: 자동(PPP)

en: Automatic (PPP) addresses only
ko: 주소만 자동(PPP)

en: Automatic (PPPoE)
ko: 자동(PPPoE)

en: Automatic (PPPoE) addresses only
ko: 주소만 자동(PPPoE)

en: Automatic (VPN)
ko: 자동(가상 사설망)

en: Automatic (VPN) addresses only
ko: 자동(가상 사설망), 주소만

en: Automatic with manual DNS settings
ko: 자동, DNS 설정은 수동

en: Automatic, DHCP only
ko: 자동, DHCP만 사용

en: Automatic, addresses only
ko: 주소만 자동

en: Automatically connect to _VPN when using this connection
ko: 이 연결을 사용할 때 자동으로 가상 사설망에 연결(_V)

en: Automatically unlock this device
ko: 이 장치 자동으로 잠금 해제

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Ban_d:
ko: 밴드(_D):

en: Base Connection:
ko: 기반 연결:

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Bluetooth configuration not possible (error finding NetworkManager: (%s) %s).
ko: 블루투스 설정이 불가능합니다. (네트워크 관리를 찾을 수 없습니다: (%s) %s)

en: Bluetooth configuration not possible (failed to connect to D-Bus: (%s) %s).
ko: 블루투스 설정이 불가능합니다. (D-Bus에 연결 실패: (%s) %s)

en: Bond
ko: 본딩

en: Bond connection %d
ko: 본딩 네트워크 연결 %d

en: Bonded _connections:
ko: 본딩 연결(_C):

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Bridge
ko: 브릿지

en: Bridge Port
ko: 브릿지 포트

en: Bridge connection %d
ko: 브릿지 네트워크 연결 %d

en: Bridged _connections:
ko: 브릿지 연결(_C):

en: Broadcast
ko: 브로드캐스트

en: Broadcast Address:
ko: 브로드캐스트 주소:

en: CDMA network.
ko: CDMA 네트워크.

en: C_A certificate:
ko: CA 인증서(_A):

en: C_hannel:
ko: 채널(_H):

en: C_loned MAC address:
ko: 복제한 MAC 주소(_L):

en: C_onnection:
ko: 연결 이름(_O):

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Cannot export VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결을 내보낼 수 없음

en: Cannot import VPN connection
ko: 가상 사설망 연결을 가져올 수 없음

en: Change...
ko: 바꾸기...

en: Choose CA Certificate
ko: CA 인증서 선택

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate...
ko: 인증 기관 인증서 선택...

en: Choose a Connection Type
ko: 연결 종류 선택

en: Choose a PAC file...
ko: PAC 파일 선택...

en: Choose a VPN Connection Type
ko: 가상 사설망 연결 종류 선택

en: Choose your Billing Plan
ko: 요금제를 선택하십시오

en: Choose your Provider
ko: 통신사를 선택하십시오

en: Choose your Provider's Country or Region
ko: 통신사의 국가 혹은 지역 선택

en: Choose your personal certificate...
ko: 개인 인증서 선택...

en: Choose your private key...
ko: 비밀키 선택...

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Configure _Methods…
ko: 방식 설정(_M)…

en: Configuring Wi-Fi network connection '%s'...
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 '%s' 연결 설정 중...

en: Configuring ethernet network connection '%s'...
ko: '%s' 이더넷 네트워크 연결 설정 중...

en: Configuring mobile broadband connection '%s'...
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결 '%s' 설정 중...

en: Confirm Mobile Broadband Settings
ko: 모바일 광대역 설정 확인

en: Connect to Hidden Wi-Fi Network
ko: 감춰진 와이파이 네트워크에 연결

en: Connected
ko: 연결

en: Connection Established
ko: 연결됨

en: Connection Information
ko: 연결 정보

en: Connection _Information
ko: 연결 정보(_I)

en: Connection _name:
ko: 연결 이름(_N):

en: Connection activation failed
ko: 연결 활성화 실패

en: Connection add failed
ko: 연결을 추가하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Connection delete failed
ko: 연결 제거가 실패했습니다

en: Connection failure
ko: 연결에 실패

en: Could not create connection
ko: 연결을 만들 수 없음

en: Could not create new connection
ko: 새로운 연결을 만들 수 없음

en: Could not edit connection
ko: 연결을 변경할 수 없음

en: Could not find VPN plugin service for '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 대한 가상 사설망 플러그인 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load 802.1x Security user interface.
ko: 802.1x 보안 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load DSL user interface.
ko: DSL 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load General user interface.
ko: 일반 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load IPv4 user interface.
ko: IPv4 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load IPv6 user interface.
ko: IPv6 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load InfiniBand user interface.
ko: 인피니밴드 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load PPP user interface.
ko: PPP 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load VPN user interface.
ko: 가상 사설망 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load Wi-Fi security user interface.
ko: 와이파이 보안 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load Wi-Fi security user interface; missing Wi-Fi setting.
ko: 와이파이 보안 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다. 와이파이 설정이 없습니다.

en: Could not load Wi-Fi user interface.
ko: 와이파이 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load WiMAX user interface.
ko: 와이맥스 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load bond user interface.
ko: 본딩 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load bridge port user interface.
ko: 브릿지 네트워크 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load bridge user interface.
ko: 브릿지 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load ethernet user interface.
ko: 이더넷 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load mobile broadband user interface.
ko: 모바일 광대역 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load vlan user interface.
ko: 가상 LAN 사용자 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Country or Region List:
ko: 국가 혹은 지역 목록:

en: Country or region
ko: 국가 혹은 지역

en: Create New Wi-Fi Network
ko: 새 와이파이 네트워크 만들기

en: Create _New Wi-Fi Network...
ko: 새 와이파이 네트워크 만들기(_N)...

en: Create a connection for _this mobile broadband device:
ko: 이 모바일 광대역 장치에 대한 연결 만들기(_T):

en: Create…
ko: 만들기…

en: DER or PEM certificates (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
ko: DEP 혹은 PEM 인증서 (*.det, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12)
ko: DER, PEM, 또는 PKCS#12 비밀 키 (*.der, *.pem, *.p12)

en: DNS ser_vers:
ko: DNS 서버(_V):

en: DSL authentication
ko: DSL 인증

en: DSL connection %d
ko: DSL 연결 %d

en: D_HCP client ID:
ko: D_HCP 클라이언트 ID:

en: Datagram
ko: 데이터그램

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Route:
ko: 기본 경로:

en: Delete the selected connection
ko: 선택한 연결 삭제

en: Detecting phone configuration...
ko: 휴대전화 설정을 감지하는 중...

en: Device disconnect failed
ko: 장치 연결 끊는 데 실패

en: Device name + number
ko: 장치 이름 + 번호

en: Did not find a connection with UUID '%s'
ko: UUID가 '%s'인 연결을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Disable VPN notifications
ko: 가상 사설망 알려주지 않음

en: Disable WiFi Create
ko: 와이파이 만들기 사용하지 않음

en: Disable connected notifications
ko: 연결이 되면 알려주지 않음

en: Disable disconnected notifications
ko: 연결이 끊기면 알려주지 않음

en: Disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Disconnect failure
ko: 연결 끊는 데 실패

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
ko: %s 파일을 저장하려는 가상 사설망 연결로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Domains used when resolving host names. Use commas to separate multiple domains.
ko: 호스트 이름에서 주소를 찾을 때 사용할 도메인. 여러 도메인을 사용할 경우 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: Don't know how to create '%s' connections
ko: '%s' 연결을 만드는 방법을 알지 못합니다

en: Don't show this message again
ko: 다시 보지 않기

en: Driver:
ko: 드라이버:

en: Dynamic WEP
ko: 동적 WEP

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
ko: 동적 WEP (802.1x)

en: Echo
ko: 에코

en: Edit Connections...
ko: 연결 편집...

en: Edit the selected connection
ko: 선택한 연결을 고칩니다

en: Editing %s
ko: %s 편집

en: Editing IPv4 routes for %s
ko: %s의 IPv4 경로 편집 중

en: Editing IPv6 routes for %s
ko: %s의 IPv6 경로 편집

en: Editing PPP authentication methods for %s
ko: %s에 대한 PPP 인증 방법을 변경하십시오

en: Editing un-named connection
ko: 이름 없는 연결을 편집

en: Enable N_otifications
ko: 통지기능 사용(_O)

en: Enable WiMA_X Mobile Broadband
ko: 와이맥스 모바일 광대역 사용(_X)

en: Enable _Mobile Broadband
ko: 모바일 광대역 사용(_M)

en: Enable _Networking
ko: 네트워크 사용(_N)

en: Enable _STP (Spanning Tree Protocol)
ko: STP(Spanning Tree Protocol) 사용(_S)

en: Enable _Wi-Fi
ko: 와이파이 사용(_W)

en: Enter a name for the Wi-Fi network you wish to create.
ko: 연결하려는 와이파이 네트워크의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the name and security details of the hidden Wi-Fi network you wish to connect to.
ko: 연결하려는 숨겨진 와이파이 네트워크의 이름과 보안 설정을 입력하십시오.

en: Error creating connection
ko: 연결을 만드는데 오류

en: Error displaying connection information:
ko: 연결 정보 보이기 오류:

en: Error editing connection
ko: 연결을 편집하는데 오류

en: Error initializing editor
ko: 에디터 초기화 중 오류

en: Error saving connection
ko: 연결을 저장하는데 오류

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Ethernet
ko: 이더넷

en: Ethernet (%s)
ko: 이더넷 (%s)

en: Ethernet Network
ko: 이더넷 네트워크

en: Ethernet Network (%s)
ko: 이더넷 네트워크 (%s)

en: Ethernet Networks
ko: 이더넷 네트워크

en: Ethernet Networks (%s)
ko: 이더넷 네트워크 (%s)

en: Ethernet connection %d
ko: 이더넷 연결 %d

en: Ethernet network connection '%s' active
ko: 이더넷 네트워크 연결 '%s' 사용 중

en: Export VPN connection...
ko: 가상 사설망 연결 내보내기...

en: Failed to activate connection
ko: 연결 활성화하는 데 실패

en: Failed to add new connection
ko: 새로운 연결을 추가하는데 실패

en: Failed to add/activate connection
ko: 연결 추가/활성화하는 데 실패

en: Failed to create DUN connection: %s
ko: DUN 연결을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to create PAN connection: %s
ko: PAN 연결을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to update connection secrets due to an unknown error.
ko: 알려지지 않은 오류로 비밀 정보를 업데이트하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Firewall _zone:
ko: 방화벽 구역(_Z):

en: FirewallD is not running.
ko: FirewallD가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: Full duple_x
ko: 전이중 연결(full duplex)(_X)

en: GSM network.
ko: GSM 네트워크.

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Hardware Address:
ko: 하드웨어 주소:

en: Hidden Wi-Fi network
ko: 숨겨진 와이파이 네트워크

en: Home network
ko: 가정 네트워크

en: Home network (%s)
ko: 가정 네트워크 (%s)

en: I can't find my provider and I wish to enter it _manually:
ko: 통신사가 없으므로 직접 입력(_M):

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: IP addresses identify your computer on the network.  Click the "Add" button to add an IP address.
ko: 네트워크에서 컴퓨터를 식별하는 IP 주소. "추가" 단추를 눌러 IP 주소를 추가하십시오.

en: IP addresses of domain name servers used to resolve host names. Use commas to separate multiple domain name server addresses.
ko: 호스트 이름에서 주소를 검색하는 데 사용할 도메인 네임 서버의 IP 주소. 여러 도메인 서버를 사용하려면 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: IPv4 Settings
ko: IPv4 설정

en: IPv6 Settings
ko: IPv6 설정

en: I_dentity:
ko: 인증 정보(_D):

en: If enabled, this connection will never be used as the default network connection.
ko: 참이면 이 연결은 기본 네트워크 연결로 결코 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Ig_nore automatically obtained routes
ko: 자동으로 얻은 라우팅 정보 무시(_N)

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore CA certificate
ko: CA 인증서 무시

en: Ignored
ko: 무시함

en: Import a saved VPN configuration...
ko: 저장한 가상 사설망 설정 가져오기...

en: In most cases, the provider's PPP servers will support all authentication methods.  If connections fail, try disabling support for some methods.
ko: 대부분의 경우 서비스 업체의 PPP 서버는 모든 인증 방법을 지원합니다. 만약 연결이 실패하면, 몇몇 방법을 사용하지 않아 보십시오.

en: InfiniBand
ko: 인피니밴드

en: InfiniBand connection %d
ko: 인피니밴드 네트워크 연결 %d

en: Infrastructure
ko: 인프라스트럭처

en: Installed CDMA device
ko: 설치된 CDMA 장치

en: Installed GSM device
ko: 설치된 GSM 장치

en: Interface:
ko: 인터페이스:

en: It is not intended for command-line interaction but instead runs in the GNOME desktop environment.
ko: 이 프로그램은 명령행에서 실행되는 프로그램이 아니라, 그놈 데스크톱 환경에서 실행하는 프로그램입니다.

en: Last Used
ko: 마지막 사용

en: Link _down delay:
ko: 해제 지연 시간(_D):

en: Link _up delay:
ko: 연결 지연 시간(_U):

en: Link-Local
ko: 로컬 연결

en: Link-Local Only
ko: 연결-로컬 연결만

en: MII (recommended)
ko: MII (추천)

en: M_ode:
ko: 모드(_O):

en: Manage and change your network connection settings
ko: 네트워크 연결 설정을 관리하고 설정을 바꿉니다

en: Manage your network connections
ko: 네트워크 연결을 관리합니다

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Metric
ko: 매트릭

en: Missing resources
ko: 빠진 자료

en: Mobile Broadband
ko: 모바일 광대역

en: Mobile Broadband (%s)
ko: 모바일 광대역 (%s)

en: Mobile Broadband network.
ko: 모바일 광대역 네트워크.

en: Mobile broadband connection '%s' active
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결 '%s' 사용 중

en: Mobile broadband connection '%s' active: (%d%%%s%s)
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결 '%s' 사용 중: (%d%%%s%s)

en: Mobile broadband network password
ko: 모바일 광대역 네트워크 암호

en: Mobile wizard was canceled
ko: 모바일 마법사가 취소되었습니다

en: ModemManager is not running
ko: 모뎀 관리가 실행 중이 아닙니다

en: Monitoring _frequency:
ko: 감시 주기(_F):

en: More networks
ko: 다른 네트워크

en: My country is not listed
ko: 내 나라가 목록에 없습니다

en: My plan is not listed...
ko: 내 요금제가 목록에 없습니다...

en: My provider uses CDMA technology (1xRTT, EVDO)
ko: 내 통신사는 CDMA 기반 기술을 사용합니다(1xRTT, EVDO)

en: My provider uses C_DMA-based technology (i.e. 1xRTT, EVDO)
ko: 통신사가 C_DMA 기반의 기술을 사용합니다(예: 1xRTT, EVDO)

en: My provider uses GSM technology (GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSPA)
ko: 내 통신사는 GSM 기반 기술을 사용합니다(GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSPA)

en: My provider uses _GSM-based technology (i.e. GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSDPA)
ko: 통신사가 _GSM 기반의 기술을 사용합니다(예: GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSDPA)

en: N_etwork ID:
ko: 네트워크 이름(_E):

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Netmask
ko: 넷마스크

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Connections
ko: 네트워크 연결

en: Network connection '%s' active
ko: '%s' 네트워크 연결 사용 중

en: NetworkManager Applet
ko: 네트워크 관리 애플릿

en: NetworkManager Website
ko: 네트워크 관리 웹사이트

en: NetworkManager is not running...
ko: 네트워크 관리가 실행 중이 아닙니다...

en: Networking disabled
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: New Mobile Broadband (CDMA) connection...
ko: 새 모바일 광대역(CDMA) 연결...

en: New Mobile Broadband (GSM) connection...
ko: 새 모바일 광대역(GSM) 연결...

en: New Mobile Broadband Connection
ko: 새 모바일 광대역 연결

en: New Mobile Broadband connection...
ko: 새 모바일 광대역 연결...

en: New PIN code:
ko: 새 PIN 코드:

en: New Wi-Fi network
ko: 새 와이파이 네트워크

en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

en: No Certificate Authority certificate chosen
ko: 인증 기관(CA) 인증서 선택하지 않음

en: No VPN plugins are installed.
ko: VPN 플러그인을 하나도 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: No network connection
ko: 네트워크 연결 없음

en: No network devices available
ko: 네트워크 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No valid active connections found!
ko: 활성된 연결을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Not using a Certificate Authority (CA) certificate can result in connections to insecure, rogue Wi-Fi networks.  Would you like to choose a Certificate Authority certificate?
ko: 인증 기관(CA) 인증서를 이용하지 않으면, 와이파이 네트워크 연결에 보안상의 허점이 발생할 수 있습니다. 인증 기관 인증서를 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Notification area applet for managing your network devices and connections.
ko: 네트워크 장치와 연결을 관리하는 알림 영역 애플릿.

en: Nu_mber:
ko: 번호(_M):

en: OLPC Mesh
ko: OLPC 메쉬

en: Open System
ko: 열린 시스템

en: PAC _file:
ko: PAC 파일(_F):

en: PAC files (*.pac)
ko: PAC 파일 (*.pac)

en: PEAP _version:
ko: PEAP 버전(_V):

en: PIN code for SIM card '%s' on '%s'
ko: '%2$s'의 SIM 카드 '%1$s'에 대한 PIM 코드

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
ko: PIN 코드가 모바일 광대역 장치를 위해 필요합니다

en: PIN code required
ko: PIN 코드가 필요합니다

en: PIN code:
ko: PIN 코드:

en: PPP Settings
ko: PPP 설정

en: PUK code:
ko: PUK 코드:

en: P_IN:
ko: PIN(_I):

en: Password Authentication Protocol
ko: 암호 인증 프로토콜

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access the Wi-Fi network '%s'.
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 '%s'에 연결하려면 암호 또는 암호화 키가 있어야 합니다.

en: Path _cost:
ko: 경로 비용(_C):

en: Prefer 2G (GPRS/EDGE)
ko: 2G 선호(GPRS/EDGE)

en: Prefer 3G (UMTS/HSPA)
ko: 3G 선호(UMTS/HSPA)

en: Prefer 4G (LTE)
ko: 4G 선호(LTE)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

en: Preparing Wi-Fi network connection '%s'...
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 '%s' 연결 준비 중...

en: Preparing ethernet network connection '%s'...
ko: '%s' 이더넷 네트워크 연결 준비 중...

en: Preparing mobile broadband connection '%s'...
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결 '%s' 준비 중...

en: Preparing network connection '%s'...
ko: '%s' 네트워크 연결 준비 중...

en: Primary DNS:
ko: 기본 DNS:

en: Private _key:
ko: 비밀키(_K):

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
ko: 보호되는 EAP (PEAP)

en: Provider
ko: 통신사

en: Provider:
ko: 통신사:

en: Re-enter new PIN code:
ko: 새 PIN 코드 다시 입력:

en: Requesting a VPN address for '%s'...
ko: '%s'에 가상 사설망 주소 요청 중...

en: Requesting a Wi-Fi network address for '%s'...
ko: '%s'에 대한 와이파이 네트워크 주소 요청 중...

en: Requesting a network address for '%s'...
ko: '%s'에 네트워크 주소 요청중...

en: Requesting an ethernet network address for '%s'...
ko: 이더넷 네트워크 '%s'에 네트워크 주소 요청 중...

en: Require IPv_4 addressing for this connection to complete
ko: 이 연결이 되려면 IPv4 주소 부여 필요(_4)

en: Require IPv_6 addressing for this connection to complete
ko: 이 연결이 되려면 IPv6 주소 부여 필요(_6)

en: Roaming network
ko: 로밍 네트워크

en: Roaming network (%s)
ko: 로밍 네트워크 (%s)

en: Round-robin
ko: 라운드 로빈

en: SIM PIN Unlock Required
ko: SIM PIN 잠금해제가 필요합니다

en: SIM PIN unlock required
ko: SIM PIN 잠금해제가 필요합니다

en: SIM PUK Unlock Required
ko: SIM PUK 잠금 해제가 필요합니다

en: SIM PUK unlock required
ko: SIM PUK 잠금 해제가 필요합니다

en: SS_ID:
ko: SSID(_I):

en: S_earch domains:
ko: 검색 도메인(_E):

en: S_ecurity:
ko: 보안(_E):

en: Save any changes made to this connection.
ko: 이 연결에 대해 바뀐 사항을 저장합니다.

en: Secondary DNS:
ko: 보조 DNS:

en: Security:
ko: 보안:

en: Select Mobile Broadband Provider Type
ko: 모바일 광대역 통신사 종류를 선택하십시오

en: Select file to import
ko: 가져올 파일

en: Select the technology your mobile broadband provider uses.  If you are unsure, ask your provider.
ko: 모바일 광대역 통신사가 사용하는 기술을 선택하십시오. 확실하지 않은 경우 통신사에 문의하십시오.

en: Select the type of VPN you wish to use for the new connection.  If the type of VPN connection you wish to create does not appear in the list, you may not have the correct VPN plugin installed.
ko: 새 연결에서 사용할 가상 사설망 연결 종류를 고르십시오. 만드려는 가상 사설망 연결 종류가 목록에 없으면, 가상 사설망 플러그인이 제대로 설치되지 않았을 수도 있습니다.

en: Select the type of connection you wish to create.
    
    If you are creating a VPN, and the VPN connection you wish to create does not appear in the list, you may not have the correct VPN plugin installed.
ko: 새 연결에서 사용할 가상 사설망 연결 종류를 고르십시오. 만드려는 가상 사설망 연결 종류가 목록에 없으면, 가상 사설망 플러그인이 제대로 설치되지 않았을 수도 있습니다.

en: Select your provider from a _list:
ko: 목록에서 통신사 선택(_L):

en: Selected plan _APN (Access Point Name):
ko: 요금제 _APN(억세스 포인트 이름):

en: Send PPP _echo packets
ko: PPP 에코 패킷 보내기(_E)

en: Sending unlock code...
ko: 언락 코드를 보내는 중...

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when Wi-Fi networks are available.
ko: 참이면 와이파이 네트워크가 사용 가능할 때 알려주지 않습니다.

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when connecting to a network.
ko: 참이면 네트워크에 연결되었을 때 알려주지 않습니다.

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when connecting to or disconnecting from a VPN.
ko: 참이면 가상 사설망에 연결하거나 연결이 끊어졌을 때 알려주지 않습니다.

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when disconnecting from a network.
ko: 참이면 네트워크가 끊어졌을 때 알려주지 않습니다.

en: Set this to true to disable warnings about CA certificates in EAP authentication.
ko: 참이면 CA 인증서가 EAP 인증이 되었는지 경고를 하지 않습니다.

en: Set this to true to disable warnings about CA certificates in phase 2 of EAP authentication.
ko: 참이면 CA 인증서가 EAP 2차 인증이 되었는지 경고를 하지 않습니다.

en: Set to true to disable creation of adhoc networks when using the applet.
ko: 참이면 애플릿 사용할 때 애드혹 네트워크를 만들지 않습니다.

en: Set up a Mobile Broadband Connection
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결을 설정

en: Shared Key
ko: 공유 키

en: Shared to other computers
ko: 다른 컴퓨터와 공유

en: Sho_w key
ko: 키 표시(_W)

en: Sho_w password
ko: 암호 표시(_W)

en: Sho_w passwords
ko: 암호 보이기(_W)

en: Show PIN code
ko: PIN 코드 표시

en: Show PIN/PUK codes
ko: PIN/PUK 코드 표시

[ctx: Speed]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Stamp
ko: 스탬프

en: Starting VPN connection '%s'...
ko: 가상 사설망 연결 '%s' 시작 중...

[ctx: Subnet Mask]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Subnet Mask:
ko: 서브넷 마스크:

en: Suppress networks available notifications
ko: 네트워크에서 사용 가능한 통지를 무시합니다

en: Ternary DNS:
ko: 세 번째 DNS:

en: The DHCP client identifier allows the network administrator to customize your computer's configuration.  If you wish to use a DHCP client identifier, enter it here.
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 ID를 이용해 네트워크 관리에서 컴퓨터 설정을 개별적으로 지정할 수 있습니다. DHCP 클라이언트 ID를 사용하고 싶다면, 여기 입력하십시오.

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the network device this connection is activated on.  This feature is known as MAC cloning or spoofing.  Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
ko: 여기에 입력한 MAC 주소를 이 연결의 네트워크 장치의 하드웨어 주소로 사용합니다. 이 기능을 MAC 클로닝 혹은 스푸핑이라고 합니다. 예: 00:11:22:33:44:55

en: The NetworkManager Applet could not find some required resources (the .ui file was not found).
ko: 네트워크 관리 애플릿이 필요한 리소스를 찾을 수 없습니다. (.ui 파일이 없습니다.)

en: The VPN connection '%s' could not be exported to %s.
    
    Error: %s.
ko: '%s' 가상 사설망 연결을 %s 파일에 내보낼 수 없습니다.
    
    오류: %s

en: The VPN plugin failed to import the VPN connection correctly
    
    Error: no VPN service type.
ko: 가상 사설망 플러그인이 가상 사설망 연결을 정상적으로 가져오는 데 실패했습니다
    
    오류: 가상 사설망 서비스 유형이 없음

en: The connection editor could not find some required resources (the .ui file was not found).
ko: 연결 편집 창에서 필요한 리소스를 찾을 수 없습니다. (.ui 파일이 없습니다.)

en: The connection editor dialog could not be initialized due to an unknown error.
ko: 연결 에디터 창을 알려지지 않은 오류 때문에 열 수 없습니다.

en: The default Bluetooth adapter must be enabled before setting up a Dial-Up-Networking connection.
ko: 기본 블루투스 어댑터에 전화접속 네트워크 연결을 설정하려면 사용 가능하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: The file '%s' could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
ko: '%s' 파일을 읽을 수 없거나, 파일안에 알아볼 수 있는 가상 사설망 연결 정보가 없습니다.
    
    오류: %s.

en: The mobile broadband device '%s' requires a SIM PIN code before it can be used.
ko: '%s' 모바일 광대역 장치를 사용하려면 SIM PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

en: The mobile broadband device '%s' requires a SIM PUK code before it can be used.
ko: '%s' 모바일 광대역 장치를 사용하려면 SIM PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

en: The network connection has been disconnected.
ko: 네트워크 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: The property '%s' / '%s' is invalid: %d
ko: 속성 '%s' / '%s' 잘못됨: %d

en: The selected private key does not appear to be protected by a password.  This could allow your security credentials to be compromised.  Please select a password-protected private key.
    
    (You can password-protect your private key with openssl)
ko: 선택한 비밀 키는 암호로 보호하지 않는 것으로 보입니다. 보안 정보가 침해당할 수 있습니다. 암호로 보호하는 비밀 키를 선택하십시오.
    
    (openssl로 비밀 키를 보호할 수 있습니다)

en: The zone defines the trust level of the connection. Default is not a regular zone, selecting it results in the use of the default zone set in the firewall. Only usable if firewalld is active.
ko: 구역은 연결의 신뢰 수준을 나타냅니다. 기본값은 일반 구역이 아니고, 선택하면 방화벽 안의 기본 구역을 사용합니다. firewalld를 사용할 때만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This assistant helps you easily set up a mobile broadband connection to a cellular (3G) network.
ko: 이 도우미를 이용해 휴대전화(3G) 네트워크를 사용하는 모바일 광대역 연결을 손쉽게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This option locks this connection to the Wi-Fi access point (AP) specified by the BSSID entered here.  Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
ko: 이 선택 사항은 이 연결이 여기 입력한 BSSID로 지정되는 와이파이 억세스 포인트(AP)에만 국한되도록 고정합니다. 예: 00:11:22:33:44:55

en: This option locks this connection to the network device specified by its permanent MAC address entered here.  Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이 연결은 여기 입력한 MAC 주소로 지정한 네트워크 장치에만 해당됩니다. 예: 00:11:22:33:44:55

en: This program is a component of NetworkManager (http://projects.gnome.org/NetworkManager).
ko: 이 프로그램은 네트워크 관리(http://projects.gnome.org/NetworkManager)의 일부분입니다.

en: Transmission po_wer:
ko: 전송 출력(_W):

en: Tunneled TLS
ko: 터널링을 사용하는 TLS

en: Unencrypted private keys are insecure
ko: 암호화되지 않은 비밀 키는 안전하지 않습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error creating connection editor dialog.
ko: 연결 편집 대화 창 만들기에 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Unknown phone device type (not GSM or CDMA)
ko: 알려지지 않은 휴대전화 유형(GSM이나 CDMA가 아님)

en: Unlisted
ko: 목록에없음

en: Unsupported mobile broadband connection type.
ko: 지원하지 않는 모바일 광대역 연결 종류.

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: Use 802.1_X security for this connection
ko: 이 연결에 802.1x 보안을 사용(_X)

en: Use TCP _header compression
ko: TCP 헤더 압축 사용(_H)

en: Use _stateful MPPE
ko: 상태가 있는 MPPE 사용(_S)

en: Use only 4G (LTE)
ko: 4G만 사용(LTE)

en: Use the network menu to connect to a Wi-Fi network
ko: 네트워크 메뉴에서 와이파이 네트워크에 연결할 수 있습니다

en: Use your mobile phone as a network device (PAN/NAP)
ko: 휴대 전화를 네트워크 장치로 사용(PAN/NAP)

en: Used to determine whether settings should be migrated to a new version.
ko: 설정을 새로운 버전으로 옮겨야 할지를 결정하려고 사용합니다.

en: User authentication required for VPN connection '%s'...
ko: 가상 사설망 연결 '%s'에는 사용자 인증이 필요합니다...

en: User authentication required for Wi-Fi network '%s'...
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 연결 '%s'에 사용자 인증이 필요합니다...

en: User authentication required for ethernet network connection '%s'...
ko: 이더넷 네트워크 연결 '%s'에 사용자 인증이 필요합니다...

en: User authentication required for mobile broadband connection '%s'...
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결 '%s'에는 사용자 인증이 필요합니다...

en: User authentication required for network connection '%s'...
ko: 네트워크 연결 '%s'에는 사용자 인증이 필요합니다...

en: VLAN
ko: 가상 LAN

en: VLAN _id:
ko: 가상 LAN 아이디(_I):

en: VLAN connection %d
ko: 가상 LAN 연결 %d

en: VLAN interface _name:
ko: 가상 LAN 인터페이스 이름(_N):

en: VPN
ko: 가상 사설망

en: VPN Banner:
ko: 가상 사설망 추방자:

en: VPN Connection Failed
ko: 가상 사설망 연결 실패

en: VPN Gateway:
ko: 가상 사설망 게이트웨이:

en: VPN Login Message
ko: 가상 사설망 로그인 메시지

en: VPN Type:
ko: 가상 사설망 형식:

en: VPN Username:
ko: 가상 사설망 사용자 이름:

en: VPN connection %d
ko: 가상 사설망 연결 %d

en: VPN connection '%s' active
ko: 가상 사설망 연결 '%s' 사용 중

en: VPN connection has been successfully established.
ko: 가상 사설망에 성공적으로 연결했습니다.

en: VPN connection has been successfully established.
    
    %s
ko: 가상 사설망에 성공적으로 연결했습니다.
    
    %s

en: Version 0
ko: 버전 0

en: Version 1
ko: 버전 1

en: Virtual
ko: 가상

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
ko: WEP 128비트 열쇠글

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
ko: WEP 40/128비트 키(Hex 또는 ASCII)

en: WEP inde_x:
ko: WEP 인덱스(_X):

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
ko: 기업용 WPA 또는 WPA2

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
ko: 개인용 WPA 또는 WPA2

en: Warning: Selecting an incorrect plan may result in billing issues for your broadband account or may prevent connectivity.
    
    If you are unsure of your plan please ask your provider for your plan's APN.
ko: 경고: 잘못된 요금제를 선택하면 휴대전화 인터넷 과금에 문제가 발생하거나, 연결이 불가능할 수 있습니다.
    
    만약 요금제가 확실하지 않다면, 통신사에 요금제의 APN에 대해 문의하십시오.

en: When connecting to IPv4-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if IPv6 configuration fails but IPv4 configuration succeeds.
ko: IPv4 가능한 네트워크에 연결할 때, 이 연결이 IPv6 설정은 실패하고, IPv4 설정은 성공한 경우라도 연결을 마무리합니다.

en: When connecting to IPv6-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if IPv4 configuration fails but IPv6 configuration succeeds.
ko: IPv6가 가능한 네트워크에 접속할 때, 이 연결이 IPv4 설정이 실패하도라도 IPv6 설정에 성공시 연결을 마무리합니다.

en: Wi-Fi
ko: 와이파이

en: Wi-Fi Network | Wi-Fi Networks
ko[0]: 와이파이 네트워크

en: Wi-Fi Network (%s)
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 (%s)

en: Wi-Fi Network Authentication Required
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 인증이 필요합니다

en: Wi-Fi Networks (%s)
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 (%s)

en: Wi-Fi Networks Available
ko: 와이파이 네트워크가 사용 가능합니다

en: Wi-Fi Security
ko: 와이파이 보안

en: Wi-Fi _adapter:
ko: 와이파이 어댑터(_A):

en: Wi-Fi _security:
ko: 와이파이 보안(_S):

en: Wi-Fi connection %d
ko: 와이파이 연결 %d

en: Wi-Fi is disabled
ko: 와이파이를 사용하지 않습니다

en: Wi-Fi is disabled by hardware switch
ko: 와이파이가 하드웨어 스위치를 통해 사용하지 않습니다

en: Wi-Fi network connection '%s' active
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 연결 '%s' 사용 중

en: Wi-Fi network connection '%s' active: %s (%d%%)
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 연결 '%s' 사용 중: %s (%d%%)

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: WiMAX
ko: 와이맥스

[ctx: WiMAX Base Station ID]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: WiMAX CINR]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: WiMAX Mobile Broadband
ko: 와이맥스 모바일 광대역

en: WiMAX Mobile Broadband (%s)
ko: 와이맥스 모바일 광대역 (%s)

en: WiMAX connection %d
ko: 와이맥스 연결 %d

en: WiMAX is disabled
ko: 와이맥스를 사용하지 않습니다

en: WiMAX is disabled by hardware switch
ko: 와이맥스가 하드웨어 스위치를 통해 사용하지 않습니다

[ctx: Wifi/wired security]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Wired
ko: 유선

en: Wrong PIN code; please contact your provider.
ko: 잘못된 PIN 코드. 서비스 업체에 문의하십시오.

en: Wrong PUK code; please contact your provider.
ko: 잘못된 PUK 코드. 서비스 업체에 문의하십시오.

en: You are now connected to '%s'.
ko: '%s'에 연결되었습니다.

en: You are now connected to the CDMA network.
ko: CDMA 네트워크에 연결되었습니다.

en: You are now connected to the GSM network.
ko: GSM 네트워크에 연결되었습니다.

en: You are now connected to the Mobile Broadband network.
ko: 모바일 광대역 네트워크에 연결되었습니다.

en: You are now connected to the Wi-Fi network '%s'.
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 '%s'에 연결되었습니다.

en: You are now connected to the WiMAX network.
ko: 와이맥스 네트워크에 연결되었습니다.

en: You are now connected to the ethernet network.
ko: 이더넷 네트워크에 연결되었습니다.

en: You are now connected to the mobile broadband network.
ko: 모바일 광대역 네트워크에 연결되었습니다.

en: You are now registered on a roaming network.
ko: 로밍 네트워크에 등록되었습니다.

en: You are now registered on the home network.
ko: 홈 네트워크에 등록되었습니다.

en: You will need the following information:
ko: 다음 정보가 필요합니다:

en: Your Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Your Plan:
ko: 요금제:

en: Your Provider:
ko: 통신사:

en: Your broadband billing plan name
ko: 통신사의 요금제 이름

en: Your broadband provider's name
ko: 통신사의 이름

en: Your mobile broadband connection is configured with the following settings:
ko: 모바일 광대역 연결이 다음과 같이 설정되었습니다:

en: Your phone is now ready to use!
ko: 휴대전화를 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Aging time:
ko: 유지 시간(_A):

en: _Automatically connect to this network when it is available
ko: 사용 가능하면 자동으로 이 네트워크에 연결(_A)

en: _BSSID:
ko: BSSID(_B):

en: _Cloned MAC address:
ko: 복제한 MAC 주소(_C):

en: _Configure VPN...
ko: 가상 사설망 설정(_C)...

en: _Connect to Hidden Wi-Fi Network...
ko: 숨겨진 와이파이 네트워크에 연결(_C)...

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete...
ko: 삭제(_D)...

en: _Device MAC address:
ko: 장치 MAC 주소(_D):

en: _Disconnect VPN
ko: 가상 사설망 연결 끊기(_D)...

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)...

en: _Export...
ko: 내보내기(_E)...

en: _Forward delay:
ko: 앞으로 지연 시간(_F):

en: _Hairpin mode:
ko: 헤어핀 모드(_H):

en: _Hello time:
ko: 최초 통신 시간(_H):

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Inner authentication:
ko: 내부 인증(_I):

en: _Interface name:
ko: 인터페이스 이름(_I):

en: _Key:
ko: 키(_K):

en: _Link Monitoring:
ko: 연결 감시(_L):

en: _MTU:
ko: MTU(_M):

en: _Max age:
ko: 최대 기간(_M):

en: _Method:
ko: 방식(_M):

en: _Mode:
ko: 모드(_M):

en: _Network name:
ko: 네트워크 이름(_N):

en: _Parent interface:
ko: 상위 인터페이스(_P):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: _Priority:
ko: 우선 순위(_P):

en: _Private key password:
ko: 비밀키 암호(_P):

en: _Rate:
ko: 레이트(_R):

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Require 128-bit encryption
ko: 128비트 암호화 사용(_R)

en: _Routes…
ko: 라우팅(_R)…

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save...
ko: 저장(_S)...

en: _Select your plan:
ko: 요금제 선택(_S):

en: _Service:
ko: 서비스(_S):

en: _Speed:
ko: 속도(_S):

en: _Transport mode:
ko: 전송 모드(_T):

en: _Type:
ko: 형식(_T):

en: _Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제(_U)

en: _Use point-to-point encryption (MPPE)
ko: 포인트투포인트 암호화(MPPE) 사용(_U)

en: _Use this connection only for resources on its network
ko: 이 네트워크에 있는 자원을 위해서만 연결 사용(_U)

en: _User certificate:
ko: 사용자 인증서(_U):

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _VPN Connections
ko: 가상 사설망 연결(_V)

en: automatic
ko: 자동

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: default
ko: 기본

en: device not managed
ko: 장치가 관리되지 않음

en: device not ready
ko: 장치가 준비되지 않음

en: device not ready (firmware missing)
ko: 장치가 준비되지 않음(펌웨어 없음)

en: disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: failed to connect to the phone.
ko: 휴대전화에 연결하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: ms
ko: 밀리초

en: never
ko: 하지 않음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: not enabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: not registered
ko: 등록되지 않음

en: now
ko: 지금

en: registration denied
ko: 등록이 거부되었습니다

en: roaming
ko: 로밍

en: s
ko: 초

en: searching
ko: 검색중

en: timed out detecting phone details.
ko: 휴대전화 상세 정보를 감지하는 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: unexpectedly disconnected from the phone.
ko: 휴대전화 연결이 예기치 못하게 끊어졌습니다.

en: unknown modem type.
ko: 알 수 없는 모뎀 종류.
