Authconfig - en to ko translation catalogue (275 entries)

en:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |   <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
ko: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 항목 이동   |   <Space> 선택   |   <F12> 다음 화면

en: <b>Authentication Configuration</b>
ko: <b>인증 설정</b>

en: <b>Local Authentication Options</b>
ko: <b>로컬 인증 선택사항</b>

en: <b>Maximal Consecutive Character Repetition</b>
ko: <b>최대한의 연속 문자 반복</b>

en: <b>Minimal Password Requirements</b>
ko: <b>최소한의 암호 요구사항</b>

en: <b>Other Authentication Options</b>
ko: <b>다른 인증 선택사항</b>

en: <b>Required Character Classes</b>
ko: <b>필요한 문자 클래스</b>

en: <b>Smart Card Authentication Options</b>
ko: <b>스마트카드 인증 선택사항</b>

en: <b>User Account Configuration</b>
ko: <b>사용자 계정 설정</b>

en: <domain>
ko: <도메인>

en: <lowest-highest>
ko: <최소-최대>

en: <module>
ko: <모듈>

en: <name>
ko: <이름>

en: <realm>
ko: <관리 영역>

en: <server>
ko: <서버>

en: <servers>
ko: <서버>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Smart cards support logging into both local and centrally managed accounts.</small>
ko: <small><b>팁:</b> 스마트 카드는 로컬 계정과 중앙 관리 계정 모두에 대한 로그인을 지원합니다.</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> These checks are disabled if the value is 0.</small>
ko: <small><b>팁:</b>값이 0 이면 이러한 체크한 값이 비활성화됩니다.</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> This is managed via /etc/security/access.conf.</small>
ko: <small><b>팁:</b> /etc/security/access.conf를 통해 이를 관리합니다.</small>

en: <workgroup>
ko: <작업그룹>

en: ADS Realm:
ko: ADS 관리 영역:

en: Ad_min Servers:
ko: 관리 서버(_M):

en: Admin Server:
ko: 관리 서버:

en: Advanced _Options
ko: 추가 옵션(_O)

en: Alert
ko: 주의

en: All configuration files which were modified by the previous authentication configuration change will be restored from backup. Revert the changes?
ko: 이전 인증 설정 변경에 의해 수정된 모든 설정 파일은 백업에서 원상 복구됩니다. 변경 사항을 복구하시겠습니까?

en: Allow offline _login
ko: 오프라인 로그인 허용(_L)

en: Aut_hentication Method:
ko: 인증 방법(_H)

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication Configuration
ko: 인증 설정

en: Authentication module %s/pam_%s.so is missing. Authentication process might not work correctly.
ko: %s/pam_%s.so 인증 모듈이 없습니다. 이 모듈이 없이는 인증 절차가 제대로 작동하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Bad smart card removal action specified.
ko: 잘못된 smart card 삭제 동작이 지정됨.

en: Base DN:
ko: DN 기반:

en: C_haracter Classes:
ko: 문자 클래스(_H):

en: Cache Information
ko: 캐시(Cache) 정보

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Card Re_moval Action:
ko: 카드 제거 동작 (_M)

en: Certificate _URL:
ko: 인증서 _URL

en: Click this button if you did not download a CA certificate yet or you have not set the CA certificate up by other means.
ko: CA 인증서를 아직 다운로드 하지 않았거나, 다른 방법으로 CA 인증서를 지정하지 않은 경우에 이 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Control how the system verifies users who attempt to log in
ko: 시스템이 로그인 하려는 사용자를 인증하는 방식을 제어합니다.

en: Create _home directories on the first login
ko: 처음 로그인 시 홈 디렉토리 생성(_H)

en: Do not configure _NTP
ko: NTP를 설정하지 않음(_N)

en: Do_n't Save
ko: 저장하지 않음(_N)

en: Domain Administrator:
ko: 도메인 관리자:

en: Domain Controllers:
ko: 도메인 제어기:

en: Domain _administrator:
ko: 도메인 관리자(_A):

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: Download CA Certificate
ko: CA 인증서를 다운로드

en: Enable _fingerprint reader support
ko: 지문 인식기 지원 활성화(_F)

en: Enable _local access control
ko: 로컬 억세스 컨트롤 활성화(_L)

en: Enable _smart card support
ko: Smart Card 지원 활성화(_S)

en: Error downloading CA certificate
ko: CA 인증서를 다운로드 하는 중 오류 발생

en: Fingerprint authentication allows you to log in by scanning your finger with the fingerprint reader.
ko: 지문 인증을 사용하면 지문 인식기로 지문을 스캐닝하여 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기

en: Hashing or crypto algorithm used for storing passwords of local users
ko: 로컬 사용자 암호를 저장시 쓸 해시/암호 알고리즘

en: Hostname or ldap:// or ldaps:// URI pointing to the LDAP server.
ko: 호스트명 또는 LDAP 서버를 가리키는 ldap:// 또는 ldaps:// URI

en: IPA R_ealm:
ko: IPA 영역(_E):

en: IPA _Domain:
ko: IPA 도메인(_D):

en: IPA _Server:
ko: IPA 서버(_S):

en: IPAv2 Settings
ko: IPAv2 설정

en: IPAv2 domain join was not succesful. The ipa-client-install command failed.
ko: 성공적으로 IPAv2 도메인에 가입되지 않았습니다. ipa-client-install 명령이 실패했습니다.

en: IPAv2 password
ko: IPAv2 암호

en: If the home directory of an user doesn't exist yet it will be created automatically on his first login.
ko: 사용자의 홈 디렉토리가 없더라도, 처음 로그인 시 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Join Domain
ko: 도메인 참가

en: Join Settings
ko: 참가 설정

en: Joining Winbind Domain
ko: Winbind 도메인에 참가

en: Kerberos
ko: 커베로스

en: Kerberos Settings
ko: 커베로스 설정

en: Kerberos password
ko: 커베로스 암호

en: LDAP Search _Base DN:
ko: LDAP 검색 기반 DN(_B):

en: LDAP Settings
ko: LDAP 설정

en: LDAP _Server:
ko: LDAP 서버(_S):

en: LDAP authentication
ko: LDAP 인증

en: LDAP password
ko: LDAP 암호

en: Local accounts only
ko: 로컬 계정만

en: Local authorization is sufficient
ko: 로컬 권한부여로 충분합니다

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Low_ercase
ko: 소문자(_E)

en: NIS Settings
ko: NIS 설정

en: NIS _Domain:
ko: NIS 도메인(_D):

en: NIS _Server:
ko: NIS 서버(_S):

en: NIS password
ko: NIS 암호

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: O_ther characters
ko: 다른 문자(_T)

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Pass_word Options
ko: 암호 옵션(_W)

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: R_ealm:
ko: 관리 영역(_E):

en: Realm:
ko: 관리 영역:

en: Require smart car_d for login
ko: 로그인하기 위해 smart card가 필요함(_D)

en: Restore the configuration files backed up before the previous configuration change
ko: 이전 설정 사항을 변경하기 전 백업된 설정 파일 복구

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Sa_me Class:
ko: 동일한 클래스(_M):

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Security Model:
ko: 보안 모델:

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Smart card authentication allows you to log in using a certificate and key associated with a smart card.
ko: 스마트 카드 인증을 사용하면 스마트 카드에 있는 인증서와 키를 사용해 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Some of the configuration changes you've made should be saved to disk before continuing.  If you do not save them, then your attempt to join the domain may fail.  Save changes?
ko: 계속 진행하기 전에 변경하신 설정을 디스크에 저장하셔야 합니다. 지금 저장하지 않으시면 도메인 참가에 실패할 수도 있습니다.  변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Te_mplate Shell:
ko: 템플리트 쉘(_M):

en: Template Shell:
ko: 템플리트 쉘:

en: The %s file was not found, but it is required for %s support to work properly.
    Install the %s package, which provides this file.
ko: %s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 파일은 %s (을)를 제대로 작동하도록 하기 위해서는 반드시 필요합니다.
    이 파일이 포함되어 있는 %s 패키지를 설치해 주십시오.

en: The passmaxclassrepeat option value is not an integer
ko: passmaxclassrepeat 옵션 값은 정수가 아님

en: The passmaxrepeat option value is not an integer
ko: passmaxrepeat 옵션 값은 정수가 아님

en: The passminclass option value is not an integer
ko: passminclass 옵션 값은 정수가 아님

en: The passminlen option value is not an integer
ko: passminlen 옵션 값은 정수가 아님

en: To connect to a LDAP server with TLS protocol enabled you need a CA certificate which signed your server's certificate. Copy the certificate in the PEM format to the '%s' directory.
    Then press OK.
ko: TLS 프로토콜을 사용하여 LDAP 서버에 연결하기 위해서는 서버의 인증서로 서명된 CA 인증서가 필요합니다. 인증서를 PEM 포맷으로 '%s' 디렉토리에 복사하십시오.
    복사를 마친 후 확인 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: To verify the LDAP server with TLS protocol enabled you need a CA certificate which signed the server's certificate. Please fill in the URL where the CA certificate in the PEM format can be downloaded from.
ko: TLS 프로토콜을 사용하여 LDAP 서버를 확인하기 위해서는 서버의 인증서를 공증한 CA 인증서가 필요합니다. PEM 형식으로 CA 인증서를 다운로드 할 수 있는 URL울 입력해 주십시오.

en: Unable to initialize graphical environment. Most likely cause of failure
    is that the tool was not run using a graphical environment. Please either
    start your graphical user interface or set your DISPLAY variable.
ko: 그래픽 환경을 초기화할 수 없습니다. 가장 큰 원인은 그래픽 환경에서 도구가 실행되지 않기
    때문입니다. 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스를 시작하거나 DISPLAY 값을 설정하십시오.

en: Unknown password hashing algorithm specified, using sha256.
ko: 알려지지 않은 암호 해시 알고리즘 지정, sha256 사용.

en: Use DNS to _locate KDCs for realms
ko: DNS를 사용하여 관리 영역을 위한 KDC를 찾음(_L)

en: Use DNS to locate KDCs for realms
ko: DNS를 사용하여 관리 영역에 대한 KDC를 찾음

en: Use DNS to resolve hosts to realms
ko: DNS를 사용하여 호스트를 관리 영역으로 변환

en: Use D_NS to resolve hosts to realms
ko: DNS로 관리영역에 대한 호스트 변환(_N)

en: Use Fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 인식기 사용

en: Use IPAv2
ko: IPAv2 사용

en: Use Kerberos
ko: 커베로스 사용

en: Use LDAP
ko: LDAP 사용

en: Use LDAP Authentication
ko: LDAP 인증 사용

en: Use MD5 Passwords
ko: MD5 암호 사용

en: Use NIS
ko: NIS 사용

en: Use Shadow Passwords
ko: 섀도우 암호 사용

en: Use TLS
ko: TLS 사용

en: Use Transport Layer Security extension for LDAP as defined by RFC-2830. It must not be ticked with ldaps server URI.
ko: RFC-2830에 정의된 LDAP의 TLS (Transport Layer Security) 확장을 사용합니다. ldaps 서버 URI와 함께 체크되어서는 안됩니다.

en: Use Winbind
ko: Winbind 사용

en: Use Winbind Authentication
ko: Winbind 인증 사용

en: Use _TLS to encrypt connections
ko: TLS를 이용하여 접속을 암호화함(_T)

en: Use the "Join Domain" button to join the IPAv2 domain.
ko: IPAv2 도메인에 가입하려면 "도메인 가입" 버튼을 사용합니다.

en: User Information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: When enabled /etc/security/access.conf will be consulted for authorization of users access.
ko: 활성화되면, 사용자 액세스 인증시 /etc/security/access.conf를 참조합니다.

en: Winbind ADS R_ealm:
ko: Winbind ADS 관리 영역(_E):

en: Winbind Domain Co_ntrollers:
ko: Winbind 도메인 제어기(_N):

en: Winbind Settings
ko: Winbind 설정

en: Winbind _Domain:
ko: Winbind 도메인(_D):

en: Winbind authentication
ko: Winbind 인증

en: Winbind password
ko: Winbind 암호

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You must provide ldaps:// server address or use TLS for LDAP authentication.
ko: LDAP 인증에 TLS를 사용하려면 ladps:// 서버 주소를 지정하셔야 합니다.

en: _Digits
ko: 숫자(_D)

en: _Download CA Certificate...
ko: CA 인증서를 다운로드함(_D)...

en: _Identity & Authentication
ko: 식별 및 인증(&I)

en: _Join Domain...
ko: 도메인 참가(_J)...

en: _KDCs:
ko: KDC들(_K):

en: _Length:
ko: 길이(_L):

en: _Password Hashing Algorithm:
ko: 암호 해시 알고리즘(_P):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Same Character:
ko: 동일한 문자(_S):

en: _Security Model:
ko: 보안 모델(_S):

en: _Uppercase
ko: 대문자(_U)

en: _User Account Database:
ko: 사용자 계정 데이터베이스(_U):

en: action to be taken on smart card removal
ko: smart card를 제거하기 위한 명령

en: authenticate system accounts by local files only
ko: 로컬 파일만으로 시스템 계정 인증

en: authenticate system accounts by network services
ko: 네트워크 서비스로 시스템 계정 인증

en: authorize local users also through remote service
ko: 로컬 사용자가 원격 서비스도 사용할 수 있도록 인증

en: caching
ko: 캐싱

en: can only be run as root
ko: root 만이 실행할 수 있습니다

en: check access.conf during account authorization
ko: 계정을 인증하는 동안 access.conf 확인

en: configures winbind to allow offline login
ko: 오프라인으로 로그인하기 위해 winbind 설정

en: configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their user names are domain users
ko: 사용자 이름에 도메인이 없는 사용자는 도메인 사용자라고 추측하도록 winbind를 설정

en: configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their user names are not domain users
ko: 사용자 이름에 도메인이 없는 사용자는 도메인 사용자가 아니라고 추측하도록 winbind를 설정

en: configures winbind to prevent offline login
ko: 오프라인으로 로그인하지 못하게 하기 위해 winbind 설정

en: create home directories for users on their first login
ko: 처음 로그인 시 사용자용 홈 디렉토리 생성

en: default LDAP base DN
ko: 기본 LDAP 기반 DN

en: default LDAP server hostname or URI
ko: 기본 LDAP 서버 호스트명 또는 URI

en: default NIS domain
ko: 기본 NIS 도메인

en: default NIS server
ko: 기본 NIS 서버

en: default hesiod LHS
ko: 기본 hesiod LHS

en: default hesiod RHS
ko: 기본 hesiod RHS

en: default kerberos KDC
ko: 기본 커베로스 KDC

en: default kerberos admin server
ko: 기본 커베로스 관리 서버

en: default kerberos realm
ko: 기본 커베로스 관리 영역

en: default realm for samba and winbind when security=ads
ko: security=ads일 경우 samba와 winbind에 사용되는 기본 관리 영역

en: default smart card module to use
ko: 기본 smart card 모듈을 사용

en: dialog was cancelled
ko: 대화 상자가 취소되었습니다

en: disable IPAv2 for user information and authentication by default
ko: 사용자 정보 및 인증을 위해 기본값으로 IPAv2를 비활성화함

en: disable LDAP for authentication by default
ko: 인증에 LDAP를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable LDAP for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보 인증에 LDAP를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable MD5 passwords by default
ko: MD5 암호를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable NIS for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보 인증에 NIS를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable SSSD for authentication by default (still used for supported configurations)
ko: 인증을 위해 디폴트로 SSSD를 비활성화함 (아직 지원되는 설정으로 사용됨)

en: disable SSSD for user information by default (still used for supported configurations)
ko: 사용자 정보에 대해 디폴트로 SSSD를 비활성화함 (아직 지원되는 설정으로 사용됨)

en: disable authentication with fingerprint readers by default
ko: 지문 인식기 인증을 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable authentication with smart card by default
ko: 인증을 위해 smart card를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable automatic per-user ecryptfs
ko: 사용자마다 자동 ecryptfs 비활성화

en: disable caching of user credentials in SSSD by default
ko: SSSD에서 사용자 인증 정보 캐시를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable caching of user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보 캐시를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable hesiod for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보를 위한 hesiod를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable kerberos authentication by default
ko: 커베로스 인증을 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable shadowed passwords by default
ko: 섀도우 암호를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable use of DNS to find kerberos KDCs
ko: 커베로스 KDC 검색을 위해 DNS를 사용하지 않음

en: disable use of DNS to find kerberos realms
ko: 커베로스 관리 영역 검색을 위해 DNS를 사용하지 않음

en: disable use of RFC-2307bis schema for LDAP user information lookups
ko: LDAP 사용자 정보 검색을 위해 RFC-2307bis 스키마를 사용하지 않음

en: disable use of TLS with LDAP (RFC-2830)
ko: LDAP에 TLS를 사용하지 않음 (RFC-2830)

en: disable winbind for authentication by default
ko: 인증에 winbind를 기본으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable winbind for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보를 위한 winbind 기본으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable wins for hostname resolution
ko: 호스트명 변환에 wins를 사용하지 않음

en: display Back instead of Cancel in the main dialog of the TUI
ko: TUI의 주 대화창에 취소(Cancel) 대신 뒤로(Back)를 표시

en: do not check access.conf during account authorization
ko: 계정을 인증하는 동안 access.conf를 확인하지 않음

en: do not create home directories for users on their first login
ko: 처음 로그인 시 사용자용 홈 디렉토리를 생성하지 않음

en: do not display the deprecated text user interface
ko: 사용하지 않는 텍스트 사용자 인터페이스를 표시하지 않음

en: do not prefer dns over wins or nis for hostname resolution
ko: 호스트명 변환에 wins 또는 nis보다 dns 사용을 선호하지 않음

en: do not require digits in a password
ko: 암호에 숫자가 필요하지 않음

en: do not require lowercase characters in a password
ko: 암호에 소문자가 필요하지 않음

en: do not require other characters in a password
ko: 암호에 다른 문자가 필요하지 않음

en: do not require smart card for authentication by default
ko: 인증에 smart card를 기본적으로 요구하지 않음

en: do not require uppercase characters in a password
ko: 암호에 대문자가 필요하지 않음

en: do not setup the NTP against the IPAv2 domain
ko: IPAv2 도메인의 NTP를 설정하지 않음

en: do not start/stop portmap, ypbind, and nscd
ko: portmap, ypbind, nscd 명령을 시작/정지하지 않음

en: do not update the configuration files, only print new settings
ko: 설정 파일을 업데이트하지않고, 새 설정만 출력함

en: enable IPAv2 for user information and authentication by default
ko: 사용자 정보 및 인증을 위해 기본값으로 IPAv2를 활성화함

en: enable LDAP for authentication by default
ko: 인증에 LDAP를 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable LDAP for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보 인증에 LDAP을 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable MD5 passwords by default
ko: MD5 암호를 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable NIS for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보 인증에 NIS를 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable SSSD for authentication by default with manually managed configuration
ko: 수동 관리 설정과 함께 디폴트로 인증을 위해 SSSD를 활성화함

en: enable SSSD for user information by default with manually managed configuration
ko: 수동 관리 설정과 함께 디폴트로 사용자 정보에 대해 SSSD를 활성화함

en: enable authentication with fingerprint readers by default
ko: 지문 인식기 인증을 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable authentication with smart card by default
ko: 인증에 smart card를 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable automatic per-user ecryptfs
ko: 사용자마다 자동 cryptfs 활성화

en: enable caching of user credentials in SSSD by default
ko: SSSD에서 사용자 인증 정보 캐시를 기본적으로 사용

en: enable caching of user information by default (automatically disabled when SSSD is used)
ko: 사용자 정보 캐시를 기본적으로 사용(SSSD가 사용되면 자동으로 비활성화됨)

en: enable hesiod for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보를 위한 hesiod를 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable kerberos authentication by default
ko: 커베로스 인증을 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable shadowed passwords by default
ko: 섀도우 암호를 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable use of DNS to find kerberos KDCs
ko: 커베로스 KDC 검색을 위해 DNS를 사용

en: enable use of DNS to find kerberos realms
ko: 커베로스 관리 영역 검색을 위해 DNS를 사용

en: enable use of RFC-2307bis schema for LDAP user information lookups
ko: LDAP 사용자 정보 검색을 위해 RFC-2307bis 스키마를 사용

en: enable use of TLS with LDAP (RFC-2830)
ko: LDAP에 TLS를 사용함 (RFC-2830)

en: enable winbind for authentication by default
ko: 인증에 winbind를 기본으로 사용함

en: enable winbind for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보를 위한 winbind 기본으로 사용함

en: enable wins for hostname resolution
ko: 호스트명 변환에 wins를 사용

en: gid range winbind will assign to domain or ads users
ko: winbind는 도메인과 ads 사용자에게 gid 범위를 할당할 것입니다

en: hash/crypt algorithm for new passwords
ko: 새 암호 용 해시/암호 알고리즘

en: join the IPAv2 domain as this account
ko: 이 계정으로 IPAv2 도메인에 가입

en: join the winbind domain or ads realm now as this administrator
ko: 지금 이 관리자로 winbind 도메인 또는 ads 관리 영역에 결합함

en: load CA certificate from the URL
ko: URL에서 CA 인증서를 읽어 옴

en: local authorization is sufficient for local users
ko: 로컬 사용자에겐 로컬 권한부여만으로 충분합니다

en: maximum number of consecutive characters of same class in a password
ko: 암호에서 동일한 클래스의 연속 문자의 최대 개수

en: maximum number of same consecutive characters in a password
ko: 암호에서 동일한 연속 문자의 최대 개수

en: minimum length of a password
ko: 최소 암호 길이

en: minimum number of character classes in a password
ko: 암호에서 최소 문자 클래스 수

en: names of servers to authenticate against
ko: 인증할 서버의 이름

en: never use SSSD implicitly even for supported configurations
ko: 지원되는 설정이라도 암시적으로 SSSD를 사용하지 않음

en: opposite of --test, update configuration files with changed settings
ko: --test의 반대, 설정이 변경된 설정 파일을 업데이트함

en: prefer dns over wins or nis for hostname resolution
ko: 호스트명 변환에 wins 또는 nis보다 dns 사용 선호

en: probe network for defaults and print them
ko: 네트워크에서 기본값을 검색 후 프린트

en: require at least one digit in a password
ko: 암호에 최소 하나의 숫자가 있어야 함

en: require at least one lowercase character in a password
ko: 암호에 최소 하나의 소문자가 있어야 함

en: require at least one other character in a password
ko: 암호에 최소 하나의 다른 문자가 있어야 함

en: require at least one uppercase character in a password
ko: 암호에 최소 하나의 대문자가 있어야 함

en: require smart card for authentication by default
ko: 인증에 smart card를 기본적으로 요구함

en: restore the backup of configuration files
ko: 설정 파일 백업 복구

en: restore the backup of configuration files saved before the previous configuration change
ko: 이전 설정 사항을 변경하기 전에 저장된 설정 파일 백업을 복구

en: save a backup of all configuration files
ko: 모든 설정 파일 백업 저장

en: security mode to use for samba and winbind
ko: samba와 winbind에 사용되는 보안 모드

en: setup the NTP against the IPAv2 domain (default)
ko: IPAv2 도메인의 NTP를 설정 (기본값)

en: shadow password
ko: 섀도우 암호

en: show this help message and exit
ko: 이 도움말 메시지를 보여준 후 종료

en: the IPAv2 domain the system should be part of
ko: 시스템이 사용해야 하는 IPAv2 도메인

en: the character which will be used to separate the domain and user part of winbind-created user names if winbindusedefaultdomain is not enabled
ko: winbindusedefaultdomain이 활성화되지 않은 경우 winbind로 생성된 사용자 이름에서 도메인과 사용자 부분을 구분하는데 사용될 문자

en: the directory which winbind-created users will have as home directories
ko: winbind로 생성된 사용자가 홈 디렉토리로 사용할 디렉토리

en: the group which winbind-created users will have as their primary group
ko: winbind로 생성된 사용자가 일차 그룹으로 사용할 그룹

en: the realm for the IPAv2 domain
ko: IPAv2 도메인 영역

en: the server for the IPAv2 domain
ko: IPAv2 도메인 서버

en: the shell which winbind-created users will have as their login shell
ko: winbind로 생성된 사용자가 로그인 쉘로 사용할 쉘

en: uid range winbind will assign to domain or ads users
ko: winbind는 도메인이나 ads 사용자에게 uid 범위를 할당할 것입니다

en: unexpected argument
ko: 예상못한 인수

en: update all configuration files
ko: 모든 설정 파일을 업데이트함

en: usage: %s [options]
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션]

en: use SSSD implicitly if it supports the configuration
ko: 설정을 지원하는 경우 암시적으로 SSSD를 사용함

en: workgroup authentication servers are in
ko: 작업그룹 인증 서버가 들어 있음
