PackageKit - en to ko translation catalogue (364 entries)

en: (seconds)
ko: (초)

en: A correct role is required
ko: 올바른 규칙이 필요합니다

en: A destination directory and the package names to download are required
ko: 대상 디렉터리와 다운로드할 패키지 이름이 필요합니다

en: A distribution name is required
ko: 배포판 이름이 필요합니다

en: A filename to install is required
ko: 설치할 파일 이름이 필요합니다

en: A licence identifier (eula-id) is required
ko: 라이선스 식별자(eula-id)가 필요합니다

en: A output directory or file name is required
ko: 출력 디렉터리 혹은 파일 이름이 필요합니다

en: A pack with the same name already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 동일한 이름을 가진 팩이 존재합니다. 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: A package name is required
ko: 패키지 이름이 필요합니다

en: A package name to install is required
ko: 설치할 패키지 이름이 필요합니다

en: A package name to remove is required
ko: 제거할 패키지 이름이 필요합니다

en: A package name to resolve is required
ko: 해석할 패키지 이름이 필요합니다

en: A package provide string is required
ko: 패키지 제공 문자열이 필요합니다

en: A repo name, parameter and value are required
ko: 저장소 이름, 인자, 값이 필요합니다

en: A repository name is required
ko: 저장소 이름이 필요합니다

en: A search term is required
ko: 검색 단어가 필요합니다

en: A search type is required, e.g. name
ko: 검색 유형이 필요합니다. 예: 이름

en: A type, key_id and package_id are required
ko: 유형, key_id, package_id가 필요합니다

en: Accept EULA
ko: EULA 수락

en: Accepting EULA
ko: EULA 수락 중

en: Affected packages:
ko: 반영된 패키지:

en: Affected packages: None
ko: 반영된 패키지: 없음

en: Agreement
ko: 동의서

en: An action, e.g. 'update-packages' is required
ko: 동작, 예: 'update-packages'가 필요합니다

en: An upgrade type is required, e.g. 'minimal', 'default' or 'complete'
ko: 업그레이드 유형이 필요합니다. 예: '최소', '기본' 혹은 '전체'

en: Application restart required by:
ko: 프로그램 재시작을 요청함:

en: Attempting to rebind device
ko: 장치 재연결 시도 중

en: Authentication is required to accept a EULA
ko: EULA를 수락하기 위해 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to cancel a task that was not started by yourself
ko: 직접 시작하지 않은 작업을 취소하려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Authentication is required to change software source parameters
ko: 소프트웨어 원본 인자를 변경하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to clear the offline updates message
ko: 오프라인 업데이트 메시지를 지우려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to consider a key used for signing packages as trusted
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 패키지 서명에 사용될 키를 고려대상에 넣으려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to install a package
ko: 패키지를 설치하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to install an untrusted package
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 패키지를 설치하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to refresh the system sources
ko: 시스템 원본을 새로 고치려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to reload the device with a new driver
ko: 새로운 드라이버로 장치를 다시 로드하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to remove packages
ko: 패키지를 제거하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to repair the installed software
ko: 설치된 소프트웨어를 복구하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to set the network proxy used for downloading packages
ko: 다운로드 중인 패키지에 의해 사용될 네트워크 프록시를 설정하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to trigger offline updates
ko: 오프라인 업데이트를 실행하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to update packages
ko: 패키지를 갱신하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to upgrade the operating system
ko: 운영체제를 업그레이드 하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Available
ko: 사용가능

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Both options selected.
ko: 두 옵션이 모두 선택되었습니다.

en: Bug fix
ko: 버그 수정

en: Bugzilla
ko: 버그질라

en: Cancel foreign task
ko: 외부 작업 취소

en: Canceling
ko: 취소

en: Cancelling
ko: 취소 중

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Change software source parameters
ko: 소프트웨어 원본 인자 변경

en: Changes
ko: 변경

en: Checking applications in use
ko: 사용 중인 프로그램 점검 중

en: Checking libraries in use
ko: 사용 중인 라이브러리 점검 중

en: Checking signatures
ko: 서명 확인 중

en: Cleaned up
ko: 청소 됨

en: Cleaning up
ko: 청소 중

en: Cleaning up packages
ko: 패키지 청소 중

en: Clear offline update message
ko: 오프라인 업데이트 메시지 지우기

en: Command failed
ko: 명령에 실패했습니다

en: Command line
ko: 명령줄

en: Committing changes
ko: 변경 사항 등록 중

en: Copying files
ko: 파일 복사 중

en: Could not disable the debugging sources: %s
ko: 디버깅 원본을 비활성화 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not find dependent packages: %s
ko: 의존하는 패키지를 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Could not install packages: %s
ko: 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Creating service pack...
ko: 서비스 팩 생성 중...

en: Daemonize and detach from the terminal
ko: 터미널로부터 떨어뜨리고 데몬화 함

en: Debugging Options
ko: 디버깅 옵션

en: Details about the update:
ko: 자세한 업데이트 정보:

en: Device could not be found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Device path not found
ko: 장치 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Device paths
ko: 장치 경로

en: Directory not found
ko: 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Disable the idle timer
ko: 대기 타이머 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled %i debugging sources.
ko: %i 개의 디버깅 원본을 비활성화 하였습니다.

en: Disabling sources previously enabled
ko: 이전에 활성화된 원본 비활성화 중

en: Distribution
ko: 배포판

en: Do not display information or progress
ko: 정보나 진행과정을 표시하지 않습니다

en: Do not install dependencies of the core packages
ko: 핵심 패키지와 관련된 것들을 설치하지 않습니다

en: Do not install these packages unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
ko: 안던하다고 판단되기 전에는 이 패키지들을 설치하지 마십시오

en: Do not install this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
ko: 안전하다고 판단되기 전에는 이 패키지를 설치하지

en: Do not update these packages unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
ko: 안전하다고 판단되기 전에는 이 패키지들을 갱신하지 마십시오

en: Do not update this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
ko: 안전하다고 판단되기 전에는 이 패키지를 갱신하지 마십시오

en: Do you accept this agreement?
ko: 이 동의서를 수락하시겠습니까?

en: Do you accept this signature?
ko: 이 서명을 수락하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to allow installing of unsigned software?
ko: 서명되지 않은 소프트웨어의 설치를 허용합니까?

en: Don't actually install any packages, only simulate what would be installed
ko: 실제로 어떤 패키지도 설치하지 말고, 어떤 것들이 설치되는지 시연하기만 합니다

en: Don't actually touch the hardware, only simulate what would be done
ko: 실제 하드웨어에 접근하지 않고, 어떤 동작이 수행되는지 시연만 수행

en: Don't clear environment on startup
ko: 시작할 때 환경 설정 초기화하지 않기

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드 됨

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading details about the software sources.
ko: 소프트웨어 원본의 자세한 정보 다운로드 중.

en: Downloading file lists
ko: 파일 목록 다운로드 중

en: Downloading filelists (this may take some time to complete).
ko: 파일 목록 다운로드 중 (완료되려면 시간이 좀 걸립니다)

en: Downloading groups
ko: 그룹 다운로드 중

en: Downloading list of packages
ko: 패키지 목록 다운로드 중

en: Downloading lists of changes
ko: 변경 목록 다운로드 중

en: Downloading packages
ko: 패키지 다운로드 중

en: Downloading repository information
ko: 저장소 정보 다운로드 중

en: Downloading update information
ko: 갱신 정보 다운로드 중

en: Duration
ko: 지속 기간

en: ERROR: Specify package names to install.
ko: 오류: 설치할 패키지 이름을 지정하여 주십시오

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enabled %i debugging sources.
ko: %i 개의 디버깅 원본이 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Enabling debugging sources
ko: 디버깅 원본 활성화 중

en: Enabling repository
ko: 저장소 활성화 중

en: End user licence agreement required
ko: 최종 사용자 라이센스 동의서가 필요합니다

en: Enhancement
ko: 향상

en: Exit after a small delay
ko: 약간의 지연시간 이후 종료

en: Exit after the engine has loaded
ko: 엔진이 로드 되고 나면 종료

en: Expected package name, actually got file. Try using 'pkcon install-local %s' instead.
ko: 패키지 이름을 예상하였으나, 파일을 지정하였습니다. 'pkcon install-local %s' 명령을 대신 시도해 보십시오.

en: FAILED.
ko: 실패.

en: Failed to contact PackageKit
ko: PackageKit과 연결하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create '%s': %s
ko: '%s'을(를) 생성하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create directory:
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다:

en: Failed to find package '%s': %s
ko: 패키지 '%s'을(를) 찾는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to find the debuginfo package %s: %s
ko: 디버그 정보 패키지 %s을(를) 찾는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to find the package %s, or already installed: %s
ko: 패키지 %s를 찾는데 실패했거나, 이미 설치되었습니다: %s

en: Failed to find the package %s: %s
ko: 패키지 %s을(를)찾는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get daemon state
ko: 데몬 상태를 가져오는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get properties
ko: 속성을 가져오는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get the time since this action was last completed
ko: 마지막으로 이 동작을 실행한 시간을 알 수 없음

en: Failed to install packages
ko: 패키지 설치에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to launch:
ko: 실행에 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to open file
ko: 파일을 여는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open package list.
ko: 패키지 목록을 여는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to parse command line
ko: 명령 줄 해석에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to rebind device
ko: 장치 재연결에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to register driver
ko: 장치 등록에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to search for file
ko: 파일 검색에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unregister driver
ko: 장치를 등록해제하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to verify device path
ko: 장치 경로 검증에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to write to device
ko: 장치에 기록하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to write to the file
ko: 파일에 기록하는데 실패했습니다

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Fatal error
ko: 치명적 오류

en: File already exists: %s
ko: 파일이 이미 있습니다: %s

en: Finding debugging packages
ko: 디버깅 패키지 찾는 중

en: Finding debugging sources
ko: 디버깅 원본 찾는 중

en: Finding package name.
ko: 패키지 이름을 찾기.

en: Finding packages that depend on these packages
ko: 이 패키지에 의존하는 패키지 찾는중

en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

en: Found %i disabled debuginfo repos.
ko: %i 개의 비활성화된 디버그 정보 저장소를 찾았습니다.

en: Found %i enabled and %i disabled sources.
ko: %i 개의 활성화 된, %i 개의 비활성화된 원본을 찾았습니다.

en: Found %i extra packages.
ko: %i개의 추가 패키지를 찾았습니다.

en: Found %i packages to install:
ko: 설치할 %i 개의 패키지를 찾았습니다:

en: Found %i packages:
ko: %i개의 패키지를 찾았습니다:

en: Found no packages to install.
ko: 설치할 패키지가 아무것도 없습니다.

en: Generating package lists
ko: 패키지 목록 생성 중

en: Getting categories
ko: 목록 가져오는 중

en: Getting dependencies
ko: 의존성 가져오는 중

en: Getting details
ko: 세부사항 가져오는 중

en: Getting file list
ko: 파일 목록 가져오는 중

en: Getting information
ko: 정보 가져오는 중

en: Getting package information...
ko: 패키지 정보 가져오는 중...

en: Getting packages
ko: 패키지 가져오는 중

en: Getting provides
ko: 제공자 가져오는 중

en: Getting repositories
ko: 저장소 가져오는 중

en: Getting requires
ko: 필수요소 가져오는 중

en: Getting sources list
ko: 원본 목록 가져오는 중

en: Getting the list of files failed
ko: 실패한 파일 목록 가져오는 중

en: Getting transactions
ko: 트랜잭션 가져오는 중

en: Getting update details
ko: 갱신 세부사항 가져오는 중

en: Getting updates
ko: 갱신 가져오는 중

en: Getting upgrades
ko: 갱신 가져오는 중

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: If specifying a file, the service pack name must end with
ko: 파일을 했다면, 서비스 팩 이름은 마지막에 있어야 합니다

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Incorrect device path specified
ko: 지정된 장치 경로가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Install %s now
ko: 지금 %s 설치

en: Install package '%s' to provide command '%s'?
ko: 패키지 '%s'을(를) 명령 '%s'을(를) 제공하기 위해 설치합니까?

en: Install signed package
ko: 서명된 패키지 설치

en: Install the packages without asking for confirmation
ko: 확인 사항을 묻지 않고 패키지를 설치

en: Install untrusted local file
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 로컬 파일 설치

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Installed version
ko: 설치된 버전

en: Installing
ko: 설치 중

en: Installing files
ko: 파일 설치 중

en: Installing packages
ko: 패키지 설치 중

en: Installing signature
ko: 서명 설치 중

en: Installing updates
ko: 갱신 설치 중

en: Installing...
ko: 설치 중...

en: Invalid search type
ko: 잘못된 검색 유형

en: Issued
ko: 등록됨

en: Key ID
ko: 키 ID

en: Key Timestamp
ko: 키 타임스탬프

en: Key URL
ko: 키 URL

en: Key fingerprint
ko: 키 지문

en: Key user
ko: 키 사용자

en: Loading cache
ko: 캐시 적재 중

en: Loading list of packages.
ko: 패키지 목록 불러오는 중.

en: Media change required
ko: 미디어 변경이 필요합니다

en: Media label
ko: 미디어 라벨

en: Media type
ko: 미디어 유형

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: More than one package matches:
ko: 하나 이상의 일치하는 패키지:

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Neither --package or --updates option selected.
ko: --package나 --updates 옵션 둘 중 어느 것도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No extra packages required.
ko: 추가 패키지가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: No files
ko: 파일이 없음

en: No packages found for your system
ko: 시스템에서 찾은 패키지가 없습니다

en: No packages require updating to newer versions.
ko: 새 버전으로 업데이트할 필요가 있는 패키지가 없습니다.

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Not installing packages in simulate mode
ko: 시연 모드에서 설치하는 패키지가 없습니다

en: OK.
ko: 완료.

en: Obsoleted
ko: 무효화 됨

en: Obsoletes
ko: 오래된 항목

en: Obsoleting
ko: 무효화 중

en: Obsoleting packages
ko: 패키지 무효화 중

en: Option '%s' is not supported
ko: 옵션 '%s'이(가) 지원되지 않습니다

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Package description
ko: 패키지 설명

en: Package files
ko: 패키지 파일

en: PackageKit Catalog
ko: PackageKit 카탈로그

en: PackageKit Console Interface
ko: PackageKit 콘솔 인터페이스

en: PackageKit Debuginfo Installer
ko: PackageKit Debuginfo 설치자

en: PackageKit Device Reloader
ko: PackageKit 장치 리로더

en: PackageKit Monitor
ko: PackageKit 감시자

en: PackageKit Package List
ko: PackageKit 패키지 목록

en: PackageKit Service Pack
ko: PackageKit 서비스 팩

en: PackageKit service
ko: PackageKit 서비스

en: Packages providing this file are:
ko: 이 파일들이 제공되는 패키지들:

en: Packaging backend to use, e.g. dummy
ko: 사용하기 위한 백엔드 (예: dummy) 패키지로 만드는 중

en: Parent
ko: 부모

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Please choose a command to run
ko: 실행할 명령을 선택하십시오

en: Please choose a package to install
ko: 설치하기 위한 패키지를 선택하여 주시기 바랍니다

en: Please choose the correct package:
ko: 올바른 패키지를 선택하여 주십시오:

en: Please enter a number from 1 to %i:
ko: 1부터 %i  중의 숫자를 입력하여 주십시오:

en: Please insert the correct media
ko: 올바른 미디어를 삽입하여 주십시오

en: Please logout and login to complete the update as important security updates have been installed.
ko: 중요한 보안 업데이트를 완료하려면 로그아웃 후 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Please logout and login to complete the update.
ko: 업데이트를 완료하려면 로그아웃 후 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Please restart the computer to complete the update as important security updates have been installed.
ko: 중요한 보안 업데이트를 완료하려면 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Please restart the computer to complete the update.
ko: 업데이트를 완료하려면 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Prepare the transaction by downloading pakages only
ko: 패키지 다운로드를 통해서만 트랜잭션을 준비

en: Print to screen a machine readable output, rather than using animated widgets
ko: 애니메이션 위젯 대신 컴퓨터가 읽을 수 있는 형식으로 출력

en: Proceed with changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Put all updates available in the service pack
ko: 사용 가능한 갱신이 서비스 팩에 놓였습니다

en: Querying
ko: 요청 중

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Refresh system sources
ko: 시스템 원본 새로 고침

en: Refreshing cache
ko: 캐시 새로 고치는

en: Refreshing software list
ko: 소프트웨어 목록 새로 고치는 중

en: Reinstalled
ko: 재설치 됨

en: Reinstalling
ko: 재설치 중

en: Reload a device
ko: 장치 다시 로드

en: Remove package
ko: 패키지 제거

en: Removed
ko: 제거 됨

en: Removing
ko: 제거 중

en: Removing packages
ko: 패키지 제거 중

en: Repackaging files
ko: 파일을 패키지로 되돌리는 중

en: Repair System
ko: 시스템 복구

en: Requesting data
ko: 데이터 요청 중

en: Resolving
ko: 분석 중

en: Resolving dependencies
ko: 의존성 확인 중

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Results:
ko: 결과:

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Run %s
ko: %s 실행

en: Run now
ko: 지금 실행

en: Run similar command:
ko: 유사한 명령 실행:

en: Run the command using idle network bandwidth and also using less power
ko: 유휴 네트워크 대역폭과 적은 전원을 사용하여 명령 실행

en: Run version %s now
ko: 버전 %s 지금 실행

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Scanning applications
ko: 프로그램 조사 중

en: Searching by details
ko: 세부 사항 검색 중

en: Searching by file
ko: 파일 검색 중

en: Searching by name
ko: 이름 검색 중

en: Searching groups
ko: 그룹 검색 중

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Service pack created '%s'
ko: 서비스 팩이 '%s'을(를) 생성했습니다

en: Service packs cannot be created as PackageKit was not built with libarchive support.
ko: PackageKit이 libarchive 지원을 포함하지 않고 빌드되었기 때문에 서비스 팩을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Session restart (security) required:
ko: (보안된) 시스템 재시작을 요청함:

en: Session restart required:
ko: 세션 재시작을 요청함:

en: Set network proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시 설정

en: Set the file name of dependencies to be excluded
ko: 제외할 의존성이 있는 파일 이름을 설정합니다

en: Set the filter, e.g. installed
ko: 필터 설정, 예: 설치됨

en: Setting data
ko: 데이터

en: Show debugging information for all files
ko: 모든 파일에 대한 디버깅 정보 보이기

en: Show debugging options
ko: 디버깅 옵션 보이기

en: Show extra debugging information
ko: 추가 디버깅 정보 보이기

en: Show the program version and exit
ko: 프로그램 버전을 보여 주고 종료

en: Show version and exit
ko: 버전을 보여주고 종료

en: Similar command is:
ko: 유사한 명령:

en: Similar commands are:
ko: 유사한 명령:

en: Software source name
ko: 소프트웨어 원본 이름

en: Software source signature required
ko: 소프트웨어 원본 서명이 필요합니다

en: Starting
ko: 시작 중

en: Starting install
ko: 설치 시작 중

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Subcommands:
ko: 하위 명령:

en: Succeeded
ko: 성공

en: Suitable packages are:
ko: 알맞은 패키지들:

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: System restart (security) required by:
ko: 다음 패키지에서 (보안된) 시스템 재시작을 요청함:

en: System restart required by:
ko: 다음 패키지에서 시스템 재시작을 요청함:

en: System time
ko: 시스템 시간

en: Testing changes
ko: 변경 사항 시험 중

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: The agreement was not accepted.
ko: 이 동의서는 수락되지 않았습니다

en: The correct media was not inserted.
ko: 올바른 미디어가 삽입되지 않았습니다.

en: The daemon crashed mid-transaction!
ko: 트랜잭션 도중 데몬이 충돌하였습니다!

en: The daemon failed to startup
ko: 데몬을 시작하는데 실패했습니다

en: The filter specified was invalid
ko: 정의된 필터가 올바르지 않습니다

en: The following packages are untrusted:
ko: 다음 패키지를 신뢰할 수 없습니다:

en: The following packages have to be downgraded:
ko: 다음 패키지가 다운그레이드되어야 합니다:

en: The following packages have to be installed:
ko: 다음 패키지가 설치되어야 합니다:

en: The following packages have to be reinstalled:
ko: 다음 패키지가 재설치되어야 합니다:

en: The following packages have to be removed:
ko: 다음 패키지가 제거되어야 합니다:

en: The following packages have to be updated:
ko: 다음 패키지가 갱신되어야 합니다:

en: The maximum metadata cache age. Use -1 for 'never'.
ko: 최대 메타데이터 캐시 시간. -1을 사용하면 '설정하지 않음'.

en: The output file or directory (the current directory is used if omitted)
ko: 출력 파일 혹은 디렉터리 (생략하면 현재 디렉터리 사용)

en: The pack was not overwritten.
ko: 팩을 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The package manager cannot perform this type of operation.
ko: 패키지 관리자가 이러한 유형의 처리를 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: The package providing this file is:
ko: 이 파일을 제공하는 패키지:

en: The package to be put into the service pack
ko: 패키지가 서비스 팩에 놓였습니다

en: The proxy could not be set
ko: 프록시를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: The signature was not accepted.
ko: 서명이 수락되지 않았습니다.

en: The software is not from a trusted source.
ko: 소프트웨어가 신뢰할 수 있는 원본으로부터 온 것이 아닙니다

en: The transaction did not proceed.
ko: 트랜잭션이 수행되지 않았습니다.

en: The transaction failed
ko: 트랜잭션에 실패했습니다.

en: The unsigned software will not be installed.
ko: 서명되지 않은 소프트웨어는 설치되지 않을 것입니다.

en: There are no packages to update.
ko: 업데이트할 패키지가 없습니다.

en: There are no updates available at this time.
ko: 현재 사용 가능한 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: There are no upgrades available at this time.
ko: 현재 사용 가능한 업그레이드가 없습니다.

en: This script can only be used by the root user
ko: 이 스크립트는 루트 사용자에 의해서만 사용될 수 있습니다

en: This tool could not find all the packages: %s
ko: 모든 패키지를 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: This tool could not find any available package: %s
ko: 사용 가능한 패키지를 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: This tool could not find the installed package: %s
ko: 설치된 패키지를 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: This tool could not find the package: %s
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Transaction
ko: 트랜잭션

en: Trigger offline updates
ko: 오프라인 업데이트 실행

en: Trivial
ko: 필수

en: True
ko: 참

en: Trust a key used for signing packages
ko: 패키지 서명을 위해 사용되는 키 신뢰

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Unknown role type
ko: 알 수 없는 규칙 유형

en: Unknown state
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

en: Update packages
ko: 패키지 갱신

en: Update text
ko: 텍스트

en: Update to version %s
ko: 버전 %s(으)로 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Updates
ko: 갱신

en: Updating
ko: 갱신 중

en: Updating packages
ko: 패키지

en: Updating running applications
ko: 사용 중인 프로그램 갱신 중

en: Upgrade System
ko: 시스템 업그레이드

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User aborted selection
ko: 사용자가 선택을 취소했습니다

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Vendor
ko: 제조자

en: Verifying device path
ko: 장치 경로 검증 중

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Waiting for authentication
ko: 인증 대기 중

en: Waiting for package manager lock
ko: 패키지 관리자 잠금 해제 대기 중

en: Waiting for package manager lock.
ko: 패키지 관리자 잠금 해제 대기 중.

en: Waiting in queue
ko: 큐 대기 중

en: You need to specify a list file to create
ko: 만들 파일 목록을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to specify at least one valid device path
ko: 적어도 하나의 유효한 장치 경로를 지정할 필요가 있습니다

en: command not found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다
